Cross Roads Freestyle

I’ve reached a cross road
One leads to sanity
The other insanity
Which ones which
I don’t know
How do I grow
Do I go up high
Or down low
It feels like a riddle
Left or right
Up or down
I choose the middle
The access point
The key to the kingdom
I have no guide
But faith and feeling
Prayer and heart
It’s like an art
Mastered in time
Space and time
Time melts in space
I wonder aimlessly
People stare
Curiosity
In the city
See through the illusion
Master the fusion
Between left right up down
There’s the crown
Above the head of all
That answered the call
Single-pointed focus
Hit the mark
Opposite of sin
Begin to grin
Penetrate the world
Find a girl
Already in
No separation
Persuasion
Action and passion
Energize the thighs
Listen to the sighs
Release what’s not real
Now you can feel
Feel the Love
High vibration
Meditation
Natural high
Cutting down the wall
For the benefit of all

Leave a comment